posahill.blogg.se

Download simple sticky notes for windows
Download simple sticky notes for windows











download simple sticky notes for windows

Single-clicking the tray icon will bring up the main menu.

download simple sticky notes for windows download simple sticky notes for windows

Right-clicking a note will bring up the menu for that note, but holding Ctrl while you right-click will bring up the main menu instead. This is a fast way to access the hott notes main menu instead of right-clicking the tray icon. Ctrl+Right-clicking a note will show the main menu. You can now create special shortcuts that issue commands to hott notes. In Note Desktop mode, the screen is darkened except for your notes, which become fully opaque. Note Desktop allows you to view and edit your desktop notes without the distraction of other running applications. You can now create special shortcuts that issue commands to hott notes.Ĭtrl+Right-clicking a note will show the main menu. As you install and activate plugin Note: Only Administrator Role can. In Note Desktop mode, the screen is darkened except for your notes, which become fully opaque. Since sticky notes are displayed in grids, It gives you liberty to select column. If I try to move one to a different desktop, all the stickies move to the different desktop.It may work well, for some uses, but it does not work for what I need.Note Desktop allows you to view and edit your desktop notes without the distraction of other running applications. I could then keep on each desktop a note as to what it was I was doing on that desktop, and maintain for myself a checklist of what it was I was doing, and what it is I need to do next, when I return to that project.Evernote Sticky Notes is not that program.Evernote allows you to create multiple stickies, but they're on the same desktop. Gratuito En Español V 5.8 4.1 (580) Estado de Seguridad Descargar gratis para Windows Análisis Softonic Programa gratuito para crear notas de colores Simple Sticky Notes es un programa que te brindará la posibilidad de crear pequeñas notas con recordatorios importantes a modo de post it. I use a separate Virtual Desktop for each.I'll work on one project on one desktop until I get to a point where I kick off some task that is going to take some time, then I'll switch to another desktop to work on another project.On a bad day, I'll have three different project in progress, simultaneously, on three different desktops.What I would like to find is a sticky note program that would allow notes to be stuck to different desktops. When I'm working on my desktop machine, I'm generally working on a number of interleaved project, simultane ously.













Download simple sticky notes for windows